Contact Info

Abundant Hope Baptist Church

700 Willeyton Road

Gates, NC 27937

Phone: 252-357-4673

Facebook Page

Email Contact List:

Senior Pastor Jon Rissmiller – jrissmiller@ahbconline.com
Secretary – secretary@ahbconline.com
Children Ministry – children@ahbconline.com
Food Pantry & Good Will – seedoflove@ahbconline.com
Hospitality – hospitality@ahbconline.com
Men’s Ministry – mensminstry@ahbconline.com
Preschool/Nursery – preschool@ahbconline.com
Preteen Ministry – preteens@ahbconline.com
Set Apart Youth – youth@ahbconline.com
Women of Hope – womenofhope@ahbconline.com
Worship & Arts – worship@ahbconline.com
Audio/Video Team – avteam@ahbconline.com

Abundant Hope Baptist Church
700 Willeyton Road
Gates, NC 27937

Phone: 252-357-4673
Church Email: ahbc@ahbconline.com
Website issues: webmaster@ahbconline.com